III International Scientific and Practical Conference


The conference will take place in Odessa,

on the basis of Odessa National Maritime University

Departments “Management of logistics systems and projects”, “Technical cybernetics and information technology. prof. R.V. Merkta »


The purpose of the Conference:

Exchange of experience in organizing the educational process in the face of environmental challenges and conducting research on modern management methodologies.


Working languages:


  • Abstracts submitted to the program committee must fully comply with the established requirements, materials submitted in violation of these requirements will not be considered.
  • The authors are responsible for the content of the text of abstracts and the presence of errors.
  1. Application for participation in the Conference .
  2. Electronic version of theses. The file name should contain the name of the author(s) of the speaker paper, for example: Kovalenko_Stepanov.docx (doc).
  3. A copy of payment receipt for participation in the publication of abstracts’ collection.


The Conference calendar:

The online Conference program includes:

To the beginning of the Conference:



Chairman of the Organizing committee:

Sergiy Rudenko, Sc.D., Prof. – Rector of Odesa National Maritime University, President of CASS-ONMU: Center for Chinese Studies, Co-Chair of the Board of the Scientific Center for Social Development Studies “The One Belt – One Road” countries (Odesa, Ukraine).

Deputy Chairmen:

Inna Lapkina, Sc.D., Prof. – Head of “Logistics Systems and Project Management” Department, Odesa National Maritime University (Odesa, Ukraine).

Mykola Malaksiano, Sc.D., Prof. – Head of “Technical Cybernetics and Information Technology named after Prof. R.V. Merkt” Department, Odesa National Maritime University (Odesa, Ukraine).

Organizing committee:

Victor Berestenko – President of Association of International Freight Forwarders of Ukraine (Odesa, Ukraine).

Stanislav Filip, PhD, Assoc. Prof. – Chairman of Academic Senate, Bratislava University of Economics and Management (Bratislava, Slovak Republic).

Natalia Filipenko, Sc.D., Assoc. Prof. – Associate Professor of “Law” Department, National Aerospace University named after M.E. Zhukovsky, “Kharkiv Aviation Institute” (Kharkiv, Ukraine).

Svitlana Glovatska, Ph.D., Assoc. Prof. – Director of CASS-ONMU: Center for Chinese Studies; Executive Secretary of the Scientific Center for Social Development Studies of “The One Belt – One Road” countries; Director of the Faculty of Foreign Students, Odesa National Maritime University (Odesa, Ukraine).

Dmytro Kovtun – Logistics company Hoptrans Sp. z.o.o., manager (Lithuania, Poland).

Valentyna Molokanova, Sc.D., Prof. – Professor of “System Analysis and Management” Department, National Technical University “Dnipro Polytechnik” (Dnipro, Ukraine).

Svitlana Onyschenko, Sc.D., Prof. – Director of Educational and Scientific Institute of Marine Business, Odesa National Maritime University (Odesa, Ukraine).

Vitalii Petrenko, Sc.D., Prof., Honored scientist and technician of Ukraine – Acting Head of “Intellectual Property and Project Management” Department, Ukrainian State University of Science and Technologies (Dnipro, Ukraine).

Varvara Piterska, Sc.D., Prof. – Professor of “Port Operation and Cargo Handling Technology” Department, Odesa National Maritime University (Odesa, Ukraine).

Mikhail Postan, Sc.D., Prof. – Head of “Management and Marketing” Department, Odesa National Maritime University (Odesa, Ukraine).

Andrzej Rychlik, PhD – Lodz University of Technology (Lodz, Poland).

Iryna Savelieva, Sc.D., Prof.Vice-rector for scientific work, Odesa National Maritime University (Odesa, Ukraine).

Yevgen Savchenko – Senior consultant, Business development Port management and operations expert, Inveni Portum Solutions GmbH (Hamburg, Germany).

Oleksandr Yatsenko Ph.D., Assoc. Prof. – Rector of Maritime & Entrepreneurship Institute (Odesa, Ukraine).

Scientific Secretary of the Conference:

Victoria Smrkovska, Ph.D., Assoc. – Associate Professor, ONMU.

Technical Secretaries:

Larysa Dmitrieva – senior lecturer, ONMU

Inna Khodikova – senior lecturer, ONMU